Winter Sport Head Coach’s Contact Information

Athletic Director – Mark Pfaff – mpfaff@kentschools.net

Women’s Basketball – Craig Foreman – cforeman@kentschools.net

Men’s Basketball – Christian Hunter – chunter@kentschools.net

Wrestling – Wes Murphy  wmurphy@kentschools.net

Ice Hockey – Ben Barlow – bbarlow@kentschools.net

Women’s Bowling – Al Ehlert – aehlert@kentschools.net

Men’s Bowling – Terry Adolph – TOPH2O58@aol.com

Coed Swimming and Diving – James Hunt – jhunt@kentschools.net

Athletic Trainers – Terry Slatterytslattery@kentschools.net and Angela Textoratextor@kentschools.net