Spring Sport Head Coach’s Contact Information

Athletic Director – Mark Pfaff – mpfaff@kentschools.net

Baseball – Mike Haney – mhaney@kentschools.net

Softball – Luke Darrah – info@darrahsallstaracademy.com

Women’s Lacrosse – Jen Skvarch – jsepi@kentschools.net

Men’s Lacrosse – Chris Idone – idonechris@gmail.com

Men’s Tennis – Sheila Shiu – sheilashiu13@gmail.com

Women’s Track – Aaron Carlton – acarlton@kentschools.net

Men’s Track – Paul Wilson – pawilson@kentschools.net

Athletic Trainers – Terry Slatterytslattery@kentschools.net and Angela Textoratextor@kentschools.net