Fall Sport Head Coach’s Contact Information

Athletic Director – Mark Pfaff mpfaff@kentschools.net

Cross CountryMelodie Sams – msams2@kent.edu

Women’s VolleyballTracy Reschke – treschke@kentschools.net

Women’s SoccerJerry Shutway – jfshutway@sbcglobal.net

Men’s SoccerKiel Cox – kcox@kentschools.net

Football CheerleadingRenee Manning – manning.renee777@gmail.com

Women’s TennisSheila Shiu – sheilashiu13@gmail.com

Women’s GolfBryan Harvey – bharvey@kentschools.net

Men’s GolfBrent Pfeiffer – kentrooseveltgolf@gmail.com

Field HockeyAshton Donmoyer – adonmoyer@kentschools.net

Football – Alan Vanderink – avanderink@kentschool.net

Athletic Trainers – Terry Slattery, tslattery@kentschools.net and Angela Textoratextor@kentschools.net